Welcome to Mycarhelpline Community Blog

BJP Alliance Cabinet Ministers List. New Cabinet under Mr. Modi

BJP Alliance Cabinet Ministers List. New Cabinet under Mr. Modi

BJP Cabinet Minister Portfolio. Finance, Home, External Affairs, I&B, HRD & other Ministers in NDA Alliance under Leadership of Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi in India

NDA Alliance Cabinet Portfolio

"Acche din aane vale hai"  - Aspirations are too high after BJP win with clear majority in the recent Lok Sabha Elections 2014 in India

Some of the Hot Seats and List of New Cabinet Ministers for Important Assignments in NDA Alliance is listed below

» Prime Minister - Mr. Narendra Modi (Self Made Visionary who shows the power of common man to turn out as Prime Minister with Caliber, Hard work & Execution)

» Home Minister - Rajnath Singh (Has Served as Education Minister, Union Minister, Chief Minister & played role of BJP President in LS Elections 2014)

» Finance Minister - Arun Jaitley (Distinction Performer with Schooling from St. Xaviers & Graduation from Shri Ram College of Commerce & Law Degree from DU)

» Defence Minister - Arun Jaitley again, will be taking up 2 Portfolio - Finance and Defence Ministry

» External Affairs Minister - Ms. Sushma Swaraj (Known for dynamism as youngest ever Cabinet Minister and has over 30 yrs of Experience as Member of Parliament)

» Transport Minister - Nitin Gadkari (Worked as PWD Minister in Maharashtra and BJP President from 2009 till 22nd Jan 2013)

» Housing & Urban Development -  M Venkaiah Naidu 

» Human Resource Development - Smriti Irani

» Health & Family Welfare - Harsh Vardhan

Other Ministry Portfolio *

Commerce & Industry Nirmala Sitharaman   Petroleum Dharmendra Pradhan
Food & Consumer Affairs Ram Vilas Paswan   IT & Telecom  Ravi Shankar Prasad
Railways Sadananda Gowda   Environment, Forest, Information & Broadcasting Prakash Javadekar
Rural Development Gopinath Munde   Northeast Affairs Gen VK Singh
Food Processing Harsimrat K Badal   Agriculture Radha Mohan Singh
Agriculture Radha M Singh   Power & Coal Piyush Goyal
Chemical & Fertilizer Ananth Kumar   Civil Aviation & Air Transport Ashok Gajapthy Raju
Minority Affairs Najma Heptulla   Statistics & Planning Inderjit Singh Rao
Tribal Affairs Jual Oram   Water Resources, Ganga Rejuvenation Uma Bharati 
Women & Child Development Maneka Gandhi   Micro & Small Enterprise Kalraj Mishra 
Heavy Industries Anant Geete   Labor, Mines & Steel Narendra Singh Tomar 
Social Justice Thaawar Chand Gehlot   Tribal Affairs Mansukhbhai Vasava 
Culture & Tourism Shreepad Yesso Nalik   Entrepreneurship Sarbananda Sonowal 

* - List may not be exhaustive

NDA Alliance Performance in 2014 Election

BJP - 282 Seats (forming clear majority after 30 yrs in India), Shiv Sena - 18 Seats, TDP - 16 Seats, Lok Janshati Party - 6 Seats, Akali Dal - 4, Rest Others - 10 Seats

Address Privacy. Your Residence Address is freely ...
Renault Pulse 2014 Launched with Updated Interior ...

Important: If you seek advise or recommendation, pls raise query in Car Forum instead of posting in comments



Post a Comment. Make your Voice Heard
Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Captcha Image